Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy


Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

 If You’re over 30 With Diabetes, Be Warned….

Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

More Than 75% of Diabetics Die Of Heart Disease…

Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

Discover your risk for heart disease or stroke now!

Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

Click Here To Take The Test Now!

Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

Nearly half of those who die from heart attacks each year never showed prior symptoms of heart disease.

Right now, millions of people over age 40 are suffering from heart disease and do not even know it.

Don’t be caught off guard. Know your risk now.

We’ve created a simple, easy-to-complete, online test that will help you understand your heart attack risk factors. When you take the Simple Heart Test — it takes just 1 minutes to complete —

Discover your risk for heart disease and stroke now. Click Here To Take The Test Now!

Subscribe for free to Dr. Greger's videos at:

DESCRIPTION: Diabetics suffering from nerve pain for years and then cured within days with a plant-based diet.

What about reversing diabetic vision loss? See: Can Diabetic Retinopathy Be Reversed? ( )

Just thought trans fats were in partially hydrogenated junk food? See: Trans Fat In Meat And Dairy ( ). Ideally we’d reduce our intake as low as possible (Trans Fat, Saturated Fat, and Cholesterol: Tolerable Upper Intake of Zero ).

The best way to prevent diabetic complications is to prevent the diabetes in the first place:
• What Causes Insulin Resistance? ( )
• The Spillover Effect Links Obesity to Diabetes ( )
• Lipotoxicity: How Saturated Fat Raises Blood Sugar ( )
• Diabetes as a Disease of Fat Toxicity ( )
• What Causes Diabetes? ( )
• Plant-Based Diets and Diabetes ( )
• Plant-Based Diets for Diabetes ( )

And then to reverse it:
• Reversing Diabetes with Surgery ( )
• Reversing Diabetes with Food ( )
• Diabetes Reversal: Is it the Calories or the Food? ( )

Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at and he'll try to answer it!

• Facebook:
• Twitter:
• Podcast:
• Subscribe:
• Donate:

Curing Painful Diabetic Neuropathy

Subscribe for free to Dr. Greger's videos at:
http://nutritionfacts.org/subscribe/

DESCRIPTION: Diabetics suffering from nerve pain for years and then cured within days with a plant-based diet.

What about reversing diabetic vision loss? See: Can Diabetic Retinopathy Be Reversed? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/can-diabetic-retinopathy-be-reversed)

Just thought trans fats were in partially hydrogenated junk food? See: Trans Fat In Meat And Dairy (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/trans-fat-in-meat-and-dairy/). Ideally we’d reduce our intake as low as possible (Trans Fat, Saturated Fat, and Cholesterol: Tolerable Upper Intake of Zero http://nutritionfacts.org/video/trans-fat-saturated-fat-and-cholesterol-tolerable-upper-intake-of-zero/).

The best way to prevent diabetic complications is to prevent the diabetes in the first place:
• What Causes Insulin Resistance? (http://nutritionfacts.org/what-causes-insulin-resistance)
• The Spillover Effect Links Obesity to Diabetes (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/the-spillover-effect-links-obesity-to-diabetes)
• Lipotoxicity: How Saturated Fat Raises Blood Sugar (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/lipotoxicity-how-saturated-fat-raises-blood-sugar)
• Diabetes as a Disease of Fat Toxicity (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/Diabetes-as-a-Disease-of-Fat-Toxicity)
• What Causes Diabetes? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/what-causes-diabetes)
• Plant-Based Diets and Diabetes (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/Plant-Based-Diets-and-Diabetes)
• Plant-Based Diets for Diabetes (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/plant-based-diets-for-diabetes)

And then to reverse it:
• Reversing Diabetes with Surgery (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/reversing-diabetes-with-surgery)
• Reversing Diabetes with Food (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/reversing-diabetes-with-food)
• Diabetes Reversal: Is it the Calories or the Food? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/13.diabetes-reversal-is-it-the-calories-or-the-food)

Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at http://nutritionfacts.org/video/curing-painful-diabetic-neuropathy and he'll try to answer it!

http://www.NutritionFacts.org
• Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org
• Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts
• Podcast: http://www.bit.ly/NFpodcast
• Subscribe: http://http://nutritionfacts.org/subscribe/
• Donate: http://www.NutritionFacts.org/donate